HOME SUSTAINABILITY Corporate Governance
Corporate Social Responsibility


A company that strives to raise corporate value and maximize shareholder value

LOTTE rental is aiming to raise corporate value and maximize shareholder value under the management policy of transparent management by composing the board of directors and the committee.

Composition of the Board of Directors
  • Choi Jin Hwan CEO

    Choi, Jin Hwan

    CEO of LOTTE RENTAL Co,.Ltd.
    Former CEO of SK Broadband Co,.Ltd.
    Former CEO of ADT CAPs Co.,Ltd.
    Former CEO of Hyundai Life Insurance Co.,Ltd.
  • Lee Jang Sup Executive Director

    Lee, Jang Sup

    Director, Planning Division, LOTTE RENTAL Co.,Ltd.
    Former Director, Finance Division, LOTTE RENTAL Co.,Ltd.
  • Outside Director Seung Weon, Yoo Outside Director

    Yoo, Seung Weon

    Professor of Accounting, Korea University Business School
    Former President of the Korea Accounting Association
    Former Outside Director of KB Kookmin Bank
    Former Assistant Professor, The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology
  • Outside Director Yoonjung Lee Outside Director

    Lee, Yoonjung

    CEO of Le Creuset Korea Ltd.
    Director of Women corporate directors
    Former Vice President of Global Marketing, Samsung Electronics Co. Ltd. Visual Display Division
    Former Marketing Director of S.C. Johnson & Son Inc.
    Former Brand Manager of Procter & Gamble Western Europe and Korea
    Former Associate Consultant of A.T. Kearney Inc.
  • Outside Director Kwon, Nam Hoon Outside Director

    Kwon, Nam Hoon

    Professor of Economics, Konkuk University
    Consultant of National Economic Advisory Council
    Member of Regulatory Reform Commitee
    Former President of Korea Academic Society of Industrial Organization
    Former President of Korea Association for Telecommunications Policies
  • Outside Director Choi, Jung Wook Outside Director

    Choi, Jung Wook

    President of BnH Tax Services Company
    Former Commissioner, NTS Incheon Regional Office
    Former Assistant Commissioner for National Census Bureau, NTS
    Former Assistant Commissioner for Collection & Legal Affairs Bureau, NTS
  • Non-Executive Director Choi, Young Jun Non-Executive Director

    Choi, Young Jun

    Team Leader of Finance 2nd Team of LOTTE Corporation
    Former Head of Shopping Finance Division, Distribution HQ, Lotte Group
    Former Head of the Financial Supervisory Division, Lotte Shopping
    Former Head of Finance 1nd Division, Lotte Shopping
    Former Head of Finance Division, Lotte Department Store
Committee within the Board of Directors
A table with Name of Committee, Executive Directors, Outside Directors
Name of Committee Executive Directors Outside Directors
Audit Committee - Yoo, Seung Weon (President)
Kwon, Nam Hoon
Choi, Jung Wook
Aboveboard Management Committee - Lee, Yoon Jung (President)
Yoo, Seung Weon
Choi, Jung Wook
Outside Director Candidate Nomination Committee - Lee, Yoon Jung (President)
Kwon, Nam Hoon
Choi, Jung Wook
Compensation Committee - Choi, Jung Wook (President)
Kwon, Nam Hoon
Lee, Yoon Jung
ESG Committee - Kwon, Nam Hoon (President)
Yoo, Seung Weon
Lee, Jang Sub
Major Activities of the Quarterly Board of Directors and Committees
  • 2024
  • 2023
  • 2022
  • 2021
  • 2020
  • 2019
  • 2018
  • 2017

Refusal of Unauthorized Collection of Email Addresses


We refuse to collect email addresses LOTTE rental Homepage refuses to collect posted email addresses without permission by using email collection programs or other technical devices, and criminal charges will be filed acording to the Act on Promotion of Information and communications Network Utilization and Information Protection, etc